Worship Wednesday… Safe Place

“You whisper a song over me
I’m slow to answer slow to speak
I’ve found a safe place

How wide is Your love
How high, how deep, it’s untouched
And I’m not enough
I’ve found a safe place in You

Remember the day You called my name
I was a stranger in Your house but just the same
I’ve found a safe place

You are the one my heart is waiting for
You are my treasure, You are the key, You are the door
You hold me tight, You hold me quiet, You hold me safe”

 

By Karla Adolphe

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,545 other followers

Community:

Blue Eyes and Red Dirt

Always, Still a Work in Progress

nicoleunice.com

Always, Still a Work in Progress

hope joy peace

May the God of hope fill you with all joy & peace in believing - Romans 15:13

julianne hope

It's a wonderful day to live beyond yourself.

Lisa-Jo Baker

Always, Still a Work in Progress

Devise2bWise

Always, Still a Work in Progress

Always, Still a Work in Progress

Bring the Rain

Always, Still a Work in Progress

(in)courage

Always, Still a Work in Progress

