Worship Wednesday…I Want Your Presence

 

I want Your blessings
Poured out upon me
But more than anything
I want Your presence

I want Your mercies
New every morning
But more than anything
I want Your presence
Lord, more than anything
I want Your presence

The fullness of joy is here in this place
The warmth of Your glory shining down on my face
My one desire: to feel Your embrace
A foretaste of Heaven…I love Your presence

To sit and rest with You
Is all I want to do“

By: Oaks Worship featuring Bethany Dillon

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,618 other followers

Community:

Blue Eyes and Red Dirt

Always, Still a Work in Progress

nicoleunice.com

Always, Still a Work in Progress

hope joy peace

May the God of hope fill you with all joy & peace in believing - Romans 15:13

julianne hope

It's a wonderful day to live beyond yourself.

Devise2bWise

Always, Still a Work in Progress

Always, Still a Work in Progress

Bring the Rain

Always, Still a Work in Progress

(in)courage

Always, Still a Work in Progress

